Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

4.9/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I’ve been going to this clinic for quite awhile and I’ve been treated professionally, with respect and kindness.
Sostenes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good experience, took time to explain everything and was able to answer all my questions.
Kristie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I appreciate how the front office is always polite and I love Leslee Heuer F.N.P.! She listens, takes her time, she’s thorough and has a wonderful personality.
Patricia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Efficient and easy. I really like the ease of telemedicine.
Viola E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Listened to me and answered all my questions.
Alejandro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Ms Kathy Doyle is the best great Communication skills
Esmeralda G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great
Trudy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Always caring and listens to my problem
Rosalio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Never experienced such a kind and understanding care ever super grateful for their kind and good service.
Allen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Over the years they have helped me get through some difficult health issues. With pleasant, caring staff and physicians, I would highly recommend Living Water Clinic to anyone for their health care.
Ruth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
A very good experience as Always
Bethel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent
Guadalupe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Well attended by the staff and the physician
Bertha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
very good attentive and explicit doctor
Carol C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
My doctor was patient and took the time to answer my questions and address my concerns. She was helpful and I didn’t feel rushed.
Jesse P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very professional & caring
Jose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very good
Olga T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
I would highly recommend her. Happy with the results, excellent job.
Randy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
muy buena
Reynaldo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
It was a terrific appt. all my questions were answered. Our Dr was very polite and we all had some good laughs we got into our personal lives with her overall it was a good visit.