Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

4.9/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adaleta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Lesley is very nice and I trust her with my care I feel in good hands with her
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Love everyone there
Connor T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
She is awesome, answer every question you have
Sherral M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Kind and very efficient staff. I felt very comfortable with everyone.
Tammie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
The whole staff was very caring and attentive.
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Love the people in this office!
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Leslee is always very caring and helpful. She truly cares about my health.
Randall V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
First tele-med appointment. Went very well.
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
She was very helpful and kind
Robert Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Excellent
Joshua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Always great medical care and she’s very conscientious of her patient time.
Ceceilia R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
I see Dr Ochoa and Leslie and I appreciate everything they have done for me.. Leslie has went above and beyond to help me...great clinic
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Very friendly answered all my questions
Sheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I like the medical staff.
Aida V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
I like that they’re courteous they’re patient and they listen to what you have to say they’re attentive in what you need
Gabrel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Excellent from start to finish. Front office it friendly and helpful. The nurse was kind and the doctors made me feel comfortable by answering any questions I had. I felt like everyone really cares about the patients.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
I really like talking to her she is listening she is very concerned about the patient I just know that I really enjoy talking to her
Mat C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Fabulous experience once again. There is a genuine care .
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
She took care of my questions and requests. Much appreciated
Sylvia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Leslee knows and understands what my medical needs are. She is always professional and compassionate and I appreciate her immensely. She is a great asset to Living Water Clinic!