Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

231 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always pleasant and treated very well. Explains completely where I can understand.
Debbie R.
Submitted 10/12/21
I am more than satisfied and thankful to be a patient of Leslee Heuer! She and entire staff are very caring and professional! Thnx to each of staff, and Ms Leslee!
Phillip M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Felt like she really cared about my health.
Laura G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent experience
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/05/21
I was seen right away and prescribed medication to treat my eye infection
Santiago C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Had a good experience my doctor went over my number s wish were good overall all a good experience thank u doc leslee
Rosa G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Good
Arturo O.
Submitted 09/28/21
Ms. Kathy Doyle and her assistant were very helpful and informative. Cared for me and made me comfortable while under her evaluation. Thank you
Sandra B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Love Carolyn she is the greatest
Veronica M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Everyone is very professional and courteous.
Colleen H.
Submitted 09/20/21
My husband and I were so satisfied with the office personnel and Dr. Doyle was very helpful and she made me feel like she really did care about my condition. Great experience thank you for everything.
Anna M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Enjoy my annual visit with Dr. Neria....no issues at this time, just recommended Blood Draw Order. Always will spend the time to go over any questions I have
Cynthia J.
Submitted 09/18/21
This was a quick follow-up phone appointment where medical issues and a plan of action was discussed. A very productive appointment!
Jassel L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Excelente
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very helpful
Herlinda C.
Submitted 09/15/21
I enjoy my visit as Dr will explain whats in store for me if I do as she said. She always has a plan. This is my 2 nd appt. Its been good
Teresa H.
Submitted 09/15/21
My doctor visit was very helpful to talk to my doctor in the convenience of my home. I was able to discuss all of my questions and she answered all of them.
Roxane M.
Submitted 09/14/21
She was amazing! Really took the time to listen and asked a lot of questions to really understand what was going on.
Raymond H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent
Laura F.
Submitted 09/12/21
Once you meet Dr. Diaz you willnever want to go to another Dr. Thank you for caring.Your GREAT!!#1 in my book