Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

246 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria F.
Submitted 08/12/22
Explained everything well , very friendly n professional took great care of my mothers needs ! Greatly appreciate ty Leslie
Ruth W.
Submitted 08/12/22
I LOVE GOING THAIR TO SEE MY DR EVERYONE IS SO GOOD TO ME
Viola E.
Submitted 08/09/22
Extremely happy with my provider she took the time to answer all my questions. Leslee took the time to talk to me not just shuffle me through. Leslee is absolutely the best definitely recommend her to people looking to get answers to there questions she made me feel like I really mattered.
Martha P.
Submitted 08/08/22
I live going to Living Water, all the providers are very competent. Leslee is extremely patient, knowledgeable , understanding and respectful. I always recommend everyone to go there.
Brigitte M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very friendly and concerned for my wellbeing. I will say there might be a discrepancy with the dosage of a new prescription, but otherwise, the appointment went very well. Thanks!
Schyler C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Carolyn took the time to speak with my child about his health, hobbies, and school. She did not rush the appointment and took the time comunicate about his concerns.
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/30/22
Always great. Carolyn takes the time to listen, answer my questions, and provide the service needed.
Carol V.
Submitted 07/28/22
Our PA takes the time to listen and responds to your concerns.
Yvonne Kay L.
Submitted 07/22/22
Shw was very helpful, caring and went out of her way to contact my previous pharmacy in Arizona. I really appreciated the time she took to help me and verify my information. Thank you! Y.K.L.
Dolores M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Carolyn is a great provider
Douglas K.
Submitted 07/20/22
I thought Carolyn, was great, she showed she cared. The best I’ve had for a very long time. Thank you, Doug
Carey S.
Submitted 07/18/22
Excellent phone appointment. Very thorough and kind.
Guadalupe G.
Submitted 07/14/22
Had a great appointment and felt at home with practitioners.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
Kelly H.
Submitted 07/08/22
It was good she was very nice and was conceded what was going on with me
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Leslie was very pleasant and professional; thankful for professionals who are approachable and care.
Leslie W.
Submitted 07/02/22
Living H20 worked me in when I urgently needed it. Ms. Doyel has remarkable acumen, intuition, & perspective paired with professional expertise & knowledge.
Helena O.
Submitted 07/01/22
Awesome and informative
Esther W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Okay
Gary I.
Submitted 06/14/22
Task complete and efficient