Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

4.9/5 Star Rating
368 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rubie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Good job
Brigitte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
She is great. She listens and cares for her patients.
Sam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
My appointment was with Leslie over the phone and everything went real well
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Everyone in the office was very friendly. Leslee is amazing. Very concerned about my health issues and listened to me talk.
Rachael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Listen to my problems and recommend treatment and follow-up excellent
Dora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
I needed a TB test ASAP and they worked me right in at 4:00 pm on a Friday! That was awesome!
Carrie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Very helpful
Ruth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
I have a wonderful experience every time I talk to one of the girls everyone in there is just as nice as I can be.
Gloria R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Good
Lisa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr. Heuer was great she was very patient with me and i appreciate her calling me back. I hope she was able to get my e-mail of my right foot. Thanks again for all of your help!
Roel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very professional staff and helpful...thank you very much from the bottom of my heart...
Norma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Muy buena atencion
Martin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Very nice, and knowledgeable
Anita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very good
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Professional as always. Making sure all my needs are met above and beyond normal expectations. This includes her staff as well. Thank God for The Living Water Clinic and Mrs. Leslie's work through them.
Francisco H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Great understanding and helpfull
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
I love my provider she is the absolute best!
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Friendly and helpful.
Cherrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Leslie was awesome , I’ve been waiting for a referral for months and she went out of the room came back with my referral all approved it’s was ready but the comp nurse never called me and told me . I’m so thankful for Leslie she is getting things moving with comp and my health care needs .
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
It was good