Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

84 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia F.
Submitted 07/25/21
Wander fully
Trudy G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Leslie always pays attention to my needs and illnesses. She is on the ball for what vaccines I have and need.
Joyce S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent visit via phone. Thorough, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thanks for your attention
Sylvia J.
Submitted 07/21/21
I always receive the best service from the clinic and staff! They’re fast, efficient and courteous! I highly recommend Living Water Clinic for all your medical needs!
Jonathan A.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great atmosphere
Victor O.
Submitted 07/14/21
Made me feel very comfortable.
Gregory J.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great visit
Nathan W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Good Times Thanks
Lucretia D.
Submitted 07/10/21
Timely and informative.
Sandra A.
Submitted 07/08/21
Love dr dias and the staff !
Timothy M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great
Carrie H.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very satisfied
Serina C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very helpful and thorough
Robert N.
Submitted 06/29/21
She listened to what I needed to say. I was able to get my point across of my problems. I really appreciate that
Paul S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent
Jose D.
Submitted 06/25/21
Attentive and willing to listen and understand without rushing
Paula G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Carolyn seems to really care about my health and listens to my concerns.
Alicia F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excelente service
Katie P.
Submitted 06/16/21
She took the time to listen to my concerns!
Roberto D.
Submitted 06/12/21
Caring compassion profesional great Doctor