Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

4.89/5 Star Rating
299 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hope P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Rivera was thorough.
Amber S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
My husband and I are very glad we have Carolyn for our primary care provider. She's knowledgeable, personable, and thorough.
Roberta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I was very pleased with the entire experience from beginning to end, and everyone that I talked to during the process was very polite and professional made the enrollment enjoyable. Thank you for having a genuine heart for people and the community and showing that we are not just a number.
Jacob K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Thorough and timely health check up.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I highly recommend Leslie she definitely cares and listens to you. I will refer her to family and friends.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I love the whole staff there and the doctors are really great and helpful and the referral department is really awesome too
Sylvia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Leslee is a great FNP and I highly recommend her as a health care provider!
Gwendolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Carolyn is very knowledgeable on many medical topics. Also personable & pleasant. I always enjoy my appointments at LWC.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Leslee is the doctor I have ever seen
Justin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Ms. Heuer is personable and listened to my concerns. I am very happy with the care I have been provided.
Stephen A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
It was very good service over the phone.
Maluisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Professional and polite. good experience and the waiting time was short.
Tina B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Dr was nice the girls at desk and assistant seemed annoyed
Helena O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Felt at ease. Dr was very informative making sure I had everything worked out for my up an coming surgery. Thank you
Johannes H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Gave me more information towards my issue unlike prior appointments where I’m only there for 5-10 minutes and get nothing but, see you in 6 weeks.
Gregoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
It was a pleasure and a great experience. I was not feeling well and so close to the holidays doctor took care of me fast.
Ruth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
The best, girls are all so sweet,and helpful.
Tina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
As always, I am well cared for
Sheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I like the helpful staff and doctors
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
As always professional and caring