Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

150 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great
Carolyn R.
Submitted 11/30/21
My medical care is exceptional & thorogh.
Maria P.
Submitted 11/30/21
Me gusto mucho su atencion
Denise A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Heuer is the best! She has taken care of my family for 9years now. She’s just amazing!
Helen V.
Submitted 11/19/21
I have been a long time client of Living Water Clinic. Their service and care had never wavered. I have always received top notch care., Ms. Doyle is such a treasure!! She is so very caring and takes that extra step to make sure the care I get is everything I need. She patiently lets me ramble and makes sense of it all. I always recommend Ms. Doyle to everyone.
Brenda V.
Submitted 11/19/21
Friendly staff
Nicole S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Made me feel comfortable and cared for after years of neglecting medical care. Would recommend to everyone!
Andrea C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very good, I was privileged to meet a new addition trainee along with Carolyn, my concerns are always promptly taken care of , thank you
Santiago C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Satisfied with my experience from the staff to my doctor every one was very nice to me I thank u doctor n staff .
Kellie L.
Submitted 11/05/21
Ms. Leslee Heuer Listened and truly cared for my needs, it’s a rear quality to see in modern medicine! The office staff it amazing. They to are caring. You are treated with the upmost respect no matter who you are!!!
J C.
Submitted 11/05/21
I have been seeing Carolyn for over a year and she is always so helpful. She takes the time to get to know you and always finds the Solution to your problem solution to your problem. I recommend her to anyone that needs to see someone at the Living Water. The staff is also great.
Joan C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Neria is very approachable and took time to answer my questions and to get to know me. She seems to be very knowledgeable and profesional.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very nice and professional. Super easy to talk with. Very thorough.
Manuel T.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Diaz was very helpful and informative. She provided all the necessary care with in her ability as a Dr. Thank You!
Neal H.
Submitted 11/01/21
She was very attentive and asked many questions to be sure about how I was feeling and how to treat me.
Teresa V.
Submitted 10/23/21
Leslie is awesome. The staff is great
Isabel C.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great Doctor take good care of her patience.
Tom J.
Submitted 10/21/21
Ms Heuer was very thorough in evaluating my current condition and answered all my questions and concerns.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Satisfied as always with the level of care and bedside manner of Leslie Heuer.
Margaret M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always pleasant and treated very well. Explains completely where I can understand.