Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

4.9/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
my consultation with Dr. Anjelica Neria was the worst experience i've ever Had a a doctors office i tried to explain to her my concerns and medical problems But all she was doing, was gaslighting me went as far as to say: Not that i don't believe your story just there's nothing in your chart to indicate that it's true. so my medical problems were just a story "to Her" terrible doctor, i came out feeling Worse than when i went in. so if you can avoid being seen by Dr. Neria Do So!
Cesar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Loved my experience
Ana V P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Quick to get an appointment and Dr was very efficient and thorough
Alicia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Best clinic and doctors
Pablo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Great doctor
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very compassionate and listened to my concerns
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
This was so helpful. First time with covid being able to talk on line with provider making this experience so easy. Thanks
Felix M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Mrs Leslee Heuer has been a blessing to me she’s has always been professional very caring always making sure that she getting the best care for her patients very grateful for her I wouldn’t change seeing anybody else.
Sherral M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Doctor and staff are very helpful and answer my concerns.
Lasandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Great Experience, always ask how your feeling ,makes sure your labs are all upto date and you get your refills on time. She's great . Staff's great to.
Donette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Great visit. Friendly and fast!
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Ms. Diaz is easy to talk to and she explains health matters clearly.
Jerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
She listened to me and reacted to my needs and wants She is always
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
I am new to the Visalia office even though I have been seeing Mrs. Carolyn for 6 years and since the first visit I have had good attention from Carolyn and the office staff towards me. She always listens carefully and respectfully and she does what she can for me as her patient. I appreciate Mrs Carolyn and what she has done to improve my pain. Thank you.. God bless you!
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
The best doctor
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
En mi experiencia, yo recomiendo a la doctora Neria porque sabe escuchar y ayudar al cliente.
Esther B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Carolyn is knowledgeable in her work with patients. I really appreciate her expertise
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Diaz is very professional and she care for my health
Aida V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
I really like that she pays attention to her patience, and she tries to do the best she can to help us
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Always very considerate and willing to help . Such a nice person to talk with , very comforting .