Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

116 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herlinda C.
Submitted 09/15/21
I enjoy my visit as Dr will explain whats in store for me if I do as she said. She always has a plan. This is my 2 nd appt. Its been good
Teresa H.
Submitted 09/15/21
My doctor visit was very helpful to talk to my doctor in the convenience of my home. I was able to discuss all of my questions and she answered all of them.
Roxane M.
Submitted 09/14/21
She was amazing! Really took the time to listen and asked a lot of questions to really understand what was going on.
Raymond H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent
Laura F.
Submitted 09/12/21
Once you meet Dr. Diaz you willnever want to go to another Dr. Thank you for caring.Your GREAT!!#1 in my book
Angelica B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everybody that I talk too they were nice
Maria L.
Submitted 09/09/21
She asked all the right questions , to insure what was wrong and what I needed .
Esther W.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always treats you like a person and not a #.
John G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very helpful and also gave me answer for everything I asked for and the staff there are really great
Matthew H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Kathy is AWESOME!
Edison D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Professional and knowledgeable
Dorothy R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Carolyn took the time to listen and she asked questions. I feel it was a very productive appointment.
Jesse W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Ms. Doyle is a very caring and understanding NP. I’m lucky to have been assigned to her.
Adaleta R.
Submitted 08/31/21
I like Living Water Clinic and recommend this place everyone is so attentive and friendly
Monica P.
Submitted 08/28/21
I was satisfied with my visit considering I was a walk in ( no appointment needed) for a TB test. I did have to wait a bit but overall my experience was good.
Michelle C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Doctor was very thorough.
William F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly staff that answers all of your questions. Dr Madrigal is very pleasant and easy to talk to.
David R.
Submitted 08/22/21
Great service
Patrica R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Good
Darnesha P.
Submitted 08/16/21
Ms. Kathy Doyle is amazing , she really cares about her patient's and she explains everything to you , she is so helpful and so nice , I just seen her today and she made me feel so much better knowing someone really cares to help and find out the problem. so thankful to Ms. Kathy