Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

40 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Direct and to the point, and willing to answer my questions. I appreciated Carolyn's knowledge and desire to serve.
Brenda C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Best medical care!
Leona R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Madrigal was very helpful. He answered all my questions and gave me results of my blood test. He asked me about Cancer treatment I am going through.
Kelsey L.
Submitted 10/05/20
Leslee Heuer is an amazing health care provider. A true gem! She takes the time to listen to your concerns and addresses them. I don't feel like she's rushing me through my visit so she can get to the next patient. That's so hard to find these days. Thank you Leslee for your amazing care for me and my family! I will continue to recommend you as much as possible :)
Sandra A.
Submitted 09/24/20
She was so friendly and attentive. I loved my virtual call with her. I’m looking forward to see her again
Claudia C.
Submitted 09/22/20
It was a good experience, just a bit of a wait to get seen.
Terry C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Leslee is awesome
Maria S.
Submitted 09/15/20
.
Timothy M.
Submitted 09/09/20
It was very good. Professional provider. Quick and easy. Thank you.
Paula G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. H is very personable and thorough, even for the telehealth visits. I highly recommend Dr. Hasnain.
Carla D.
Submitted 09/05/20
Leslee is amazing!! So VERY thankful for her
Larry W.
Submitted 09/04/20
She is the best
Joyce S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Gabriela P.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great experience via telephone! Ms. Heuer was profesional and listened to what I had to say and offered advice accordingly.
Bryan J.
Submitted 07/22/20
Mrs. Diaz is so professional and caring.
Sandra W.
Submitted 07/20/20
I'm a fan of Carolyn Diaz. I want to know how things work, why protocols are recommended, and so on. She explains everything thoroughly including the lab results, answers all my questions and is never hurried, always patient. I always look forward to my appointments with Carolyn.
Maria S.
Submitted 07/15/20
.
Ajay G.
Submitted 07/08/20
She was very nice and the appointment was simple.
Donald G.
Submitted 07/03/20
Carolyn takes great care for my health.
Rolinda B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Leslee is my favorite! She is so caring and extremely through.