Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

4.9/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great experience training FNP was very thorough with my labs and requests for med refills. Very thorough exam on my husband and the issues he is experiencing. His requests for more labs and radiology to help my husband’s problems was great.
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent and caring
Betty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
She is the most sweetest person I have ever talked to or met. She's awesome doctor the best doctor I have ever had. God bless her and all of you
Maribel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Dr Carolyn airways nice and answering all my questions. Front desk Stuff nice and friendly THANK YOU
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
N/A
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Thank you for the pleasant interaction. The antiviral creme seems to be working on the rash and antibiotics for the UTI in progress. Felt very well cared for, thank you
Elisabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Leslee listens. She takes time to understand what is going on and makes me feel like my concerns are legitimate. I'm very grateful for her. Asking for help is difficult. Leslee makes it easy. Thank you Leslee❤️
Sheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great bedside manner
Elva R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very professional, He really cares about his patients?, SIt down and listen to any concerns and questions you might have
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. Mark Rivera is the best Doctor I've ever had and I'm 75 years old. He actually sits down and talks to me and takes his time to make sure what is needed to keep me going.
Enrique G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Muy agradable la conversación con la doctora y su asistente gracias por sus servicios;
Beatrice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Carolyn was very well spoken out what to do for my mother she did very well taken care of her
Ernesto D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The treatment at the living water clinic was an excellent one. In a professional and friendly atmosphere. Thank you very much.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great!!! She is very through and listen’s closely. She has really helped me a lot in the last 4 months. I would recommend her to any friends and family.
Brandi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Always feel I’m worth being seen! Taken care of very well
Jorge I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Wonderful service and professional
Amalia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Ella siempre es muy amable me escucha con atención y resuelve todas mis dudas y preguntas Gracias dra Leslee
Carolina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Leslee is great and so are all the MA's I've encountered. I always feel heard
Kayla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Extremely blessed for this FNP. After, a virtual visit only one time she actually listened to my issues and was very apologetic for the way I have been treated from others.. my blood pressure has improved.
Alice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent and personable. Good recommendations for next visit.