Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

4.9/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Our experience with Leslie Heuer has been exceptional, very informative, and the best doctor we have ever had....we try to keep her whenever she changes clinics.....she takes excellent care of my disabled daughter and i......we couldn't have been blessed with a better Dr. We are so thankful and blessed to have her! Thank you!!!!!!!
Dusty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very pleased with Mrs. Carolyn Diaz, FNP, MSN, RN, PHN. This was my first visit with Mrs. Diaz. She was very thorough going through my medical history. It was a wonderful meet and greet.
Alexandria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I felt hopeless before Leslee came into my life. I couldn’t be more grateful. I will always recommend her; thank you living water clinic, and a BIG thank you to Leslee!!!!
Brigitte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Leslee is great. A caring person who listens to your concerns and has to knowledge to help you.
Gerbrandt G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Very caring and knowledgeable
Harvey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Leslee is a great health professional!
Jamilah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very good provider
Teresa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I absolutely love Living Water Clinic!! And everyone there is so nice and helpful! Leslee Heuer has been a God send for me! I honestly don’t know what I would do without her!! She is very good at what she does!! Thank you so much Living Water Clinic and Ms. Leslee!!
Elysian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
We have always got an appt. Right away,and leslie really listens to the problem your having and is very thorough in her job...we are very very happy and things get taken care of very quickly....we would be very unhappy to loose leslie Heuer as our provider...we love her.
Cherie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I'm happy with the overall care they've provided
Pablo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great service
Aleksandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Friendly environment. Everyone was helpful. Doctor was professional and comforting.
Daisy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Good staff and my provider always answers my questions and concerns.
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I have been going to Living Water Clinic for several years and been seeing Leslee Heuer. She always makes the experience informational and easy, she definitely hears me when I express health concerns. I recently had a change of insurance and made sure that she would still be someone I could see for all my health needs. Definitely would recommend services with LWC.
Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
She is the best I have seen in a long time She is great glad I found her. Thank you
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Very good and very polite knows what she’s doing and very good listener
Ruth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Always have a good experience. Everyone is very cordial.
Cherrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
This visit was a bit much for me as I had two family health emergencies going on and the stress had made my health issue go a bit crazy . She allowed me to vent and helped me to focus on getting my issues handled . She got me all taken care of and prayed with me after . She is such a great dr so compassionate . I feel safe knowing she’s checking and making sure I’m doing the best I can .
Phillip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Always personable and explains everything perfectly
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Excelente