Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

50 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry R.
Submitted 05/26/20
Mrs Diaz was pleasant and professional. She was patient and helpful answering my questions. I felt that she was genuinely interested in my health and gave me good professional advice. My appointment could have been a little awkward but she made me completely comfortable and I really appreciated that.
Stefanie S.
Submitted 05/22/20
I love my dr
Corina S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Since I’ve seen Mrs. Diaz, I feel like she has only my best interest at heart and is very nice and listens closely to my needs. I think she a awesome and highly recommend her and her staff. Keep up the good work Living Water.
Angela T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Excellent service
Marianne W.
Submitted 05/21/20
I liked the phone consultation with my doctor. It was my first visit with her and I felt very comfortable. Unfortunately the medicine she prescribed me wasn’t covered by my insurance so I am waiting to get another one.
Lisa T.
Submitted 05/21/20
I love Leslee! She makes you feel heard. She is very thorough!
Morgan E.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great staff, Not sure why but my verizon phone provider consistently will drop calls , staff was very patient and understanding . Leslee Heuer was incredibly easy to talk too and extremely helpful during unconventional (Pandemic ) times. Also the additional services prescribed came very quickly . What I initially thought would be a long term diagnosis is fast tracked to possibly a 2 month diagnosis . I look forward to using Leslee Heuer as my long term Primary Care Physician .
Amber A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very personal care. I feel like I am being given the best care possible with the personal touch of a genuine person.
Leona R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Madrigal was very complete with having our records ready. He gave us information about our tests and answers all questions. Made recommendations for problems we had and updated our medications. Russ and I shared our time with him and he was very accommodating in doing so. He did not rush us. Our phone visit was excellent. He is an caring and compassionate doctor and listens to us, to find a solution to our problems. Highly recommended.
Celia M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Good