Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

231 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelly I.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very pleased for my first appointment, my labs and ultra sound were done stat. Will definitely be my new PTP
Yolanda T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Absolutely The Best!!!
Lorraine B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Kathy Doyle is awesome. She listens, she cares and goes above and beyond.
Luis Z.
Submitted 02/25/22
Kathy isvery professional and charismatic, she makes you feel she really cares. Addressed all my questions and concerns in timely manner. Kathy's enthusiasm and compassion make her unique. Thank you.
Patricia G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very caring and loving practice. Thank you
Willie T.
Submitted 02/16/22
Professional and polite
Alicia F.
Submitted 02/04/22
Excelente services
Santiago C.
Submitted 02/03/22
Doctor very professional plus excellent communication skills. The receptionist were excellent
Cynthia J.
Submitted 02/02/22
All annual health tests were ordered that were due. Leslee also answered questions I had about Covid safety while traveling. Leslee is friendly and knowledgeable. A great appointment!
Gail H.
Submitted 01/26/22
KATHY IS WONDERFUL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER. GREAT JOB!!!
Rene B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Carolyn has a great positive attitude, listens to wants and needs, gives great recommendations, refers me to specialist when needed and refills my prescriptions when needed! I give her 2
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very friendly staff
Margaret M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Always satisfied with my visits.
Michael R.
Submitted 01/25/22
I’ve been going to this clinic for quite awhile and I’ve been treated professionally, with respect and kindness.
Sostenes M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good experience, took time to explain everything and was able to answer all my questions.
Kristie W.
Submitted 01/19/22
I appreciate how the front office is always polite and I love Leslee Heuer F.N.P.! She listens, takes her time, she’s thorough and has a wonderful personality.
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Efficient and easy. I really like the ease of telemedicine.
Viola E.
Submitted 01/14/22
Listened to me and answered all my questions.
Alejandro R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Ms Kathy Doyle is the best great Communication skills
Esmeralda G.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great