Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

4.9/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne Kay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Shw was very helpful, caring and went out of her way to contact my previous pharmacy in Arizona. I really appreciated the time she took to help me and verify my information. Thank you! Y.K.L.
Dolores M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Carolyn is a great provider
Douglas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I thought Carolyn, was great, she showed she cared. The best I’ve had for a very long time. Thank you, Doug
Carey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Excellent phone appointment. Very thorough and kind.
Guadalupe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Had a great appointment and felt at home with practitioners.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
Kelly H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
It was good she was very nice and was conceded what was going on with me
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Leslie was very pleasant and professional; thankful for professionals who are approachable and care.
Leslie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Living H20 worked me in when I urgently needed it. Ms. Doyel has remarkable acumen, intuition, & perspective paired with professional expertise & knowledge.
Helena O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Awesome and informative
Esther W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Okay
Gary I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Task complete and efficient
Brianna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Above and beyond always
Cheri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
This was the best caring service I have ever had… I am 70 years old. She even offered to pray for me… and did. Also, it was obvious that she had read my chart… thank you!
Alice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very thorough exam and always comfortable environment to be in.
Roberta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Always completely satisfied with our visit
Manuel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. C Diaz is very professional, informative, helpful and down to earth. Keep up the good
Doreen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Complete and efficient, personal
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Carolyn Diaz is the best!
Iris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I love Leslee! I always recommend my friends and family to start seeing her. I followed her from her previous practice so she’s seen my kids and I for 10 years now. She’s like family.