Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

135 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory J.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. H is great.
Rene B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Mrs. Diaz is awesome, she listens to my needs of my health issues and refers me to specialist when needed! She stays on top of my current diagnosis and very thorough! She gives me great input concerning my health needs and when I call the office needing refills on a prescription I take on a regular basis, she’s quick to have it refilled! I will continue to see her as long as I can! I giver her
Helen V.
Submitted 08/05/21
I am always treated so courteously when I do go to the clinic.I am attended quickly and Carolyn always take the time to fully discuss my issues.
Sandra C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Concern from Health Care gave me good advice. Very easy and pleasant to talk to.
Rosa G.
Submitted 08/03/21
The staff very professional the doctor listened to my concerns very professional in general I'm very happy with the doctor
Jose D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Doyle strikes me as understanding and willing to refer you to others for further recovery. Also the nurses have a friendly attitude
Diana A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Amazing nurses and made me feel welcomed and comfortable.
Jesse W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Quick and sufficient
Elisa V.
Submitted 07/29/21
thank you
David A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great
John G.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very helpful. I appreciated how the dr and staff showed concern for me
Alicia F.
Submitted 07/25/21
Wander fully
Trudy G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Leslie always pays attention to my needs and illnesses. She is on the ball for what vaccines I have and need.
Joyce S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent visit via phone. Thorough, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thanks for your attention
Sylvia J.
Submitted 07/21/21
I always receive the best service from the clinic and staff! They’re fast, efficient and courteous! I highly recommend Living Water Clinic for all your medical needs!
Jonathan A.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great atmosphere
Victor O.
Submitted 07/14/21
Made me feel very comfortable.
Gregory J.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great visit
Nathan W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Good Times Thanks
Lucretia D.
Submitted 07/10/21
Timely and informative.