Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

4.9/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great place, Easy going and comfortable.
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
She is caring about her patients and is dedicated to helping them. Ex. I have had Shoulder surgery and still have lots of pain, we have yet to find the problem but we are testing to find the issue and get it corrected, while also watching after my health and welfare
Patrica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
It was a good experience and ever all when well.
Brad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Always great care.
Debra Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Awesome! Everyone was very nice!
Tania G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Mrs. Diaz was great, she answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.
Jesus A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Kathy, is one of the best practitioners, living water has. She does due diligence to get you proper medical care. She is always patient to hear your issues and ensures you are seen in a timely manner, thats what makes living water clinic a good clinic.
Shelly I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very pleased for my first appointment, my labs and ultra sound were done stat. Will definitely be my new PTP
Yolanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Absolutely The Best!!!
Lorraine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Kathy Doyle is awesome. She listens, she cares and goes above and beyond.
Luis Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Kathy isvery professional and charismatic, she makes you feel she really cares. Addressed all my questions and concerns in timely manner. Kathy's enthusiasm and compassion make her unique. Thank you.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very caring and loving practice. Thank you
Willie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Professional and polite
Alicia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Excelente services
Santiago C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Doctor very professional plus excellent communication skills. The receptionist were excellent
Cynthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
All annual health tests were ordered that were due. Leslee also answered questions I had about Covid safety while traveling. Leslee is friendly and knowledgeable. A great appointment!
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
KATHY IS WONDERFUL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER. GREAT JOB!!!
Rene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Carolyn has a great positive attitude, listens to wants and needs, gives great recommendations, refers me to specialist when needed and refills my prescriptions when needed! I give her 2
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very friendly staff
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Always satisfied with my visits.