Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

135 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guadalupe F.
Submitted 05/18/21
Awesome patient care
David F.
Submitted 05/11/21
Great doctor ! She took the time to listen to my concerns about my health and addressed them accordingly. I have now made her my primary doctor, thank you for being understanding and taking time to explain things to me. Will be going back!
Tammy D.
Submitted 05/06/21
Mrs. Diaz is great she spends time with you listens good and take action if anything needs to get done to keep you healthy
Lejon T.
Submitted 04/20/21
She me feel comfortable and welcomed!
Samuel R.
Submitted 04/16/21
Great visit but I’m still waiting for my meds of sterile eye drops at Walgreens on olive and jaye st
Judy G.
Submitted 03/03/21
Always excellent
Khadafy A.
Submitted 02/11/21
Friendly staff...
Edison D.
Submitted 02/10/21
Ms. Diaz was attentive and thorough. It is always a pleasant experience interacting with her.
Lorraine B.
Submitted 02/09/21
Mrs. Diaz is awesome. She cares and she listens. It is easy to talk to her and be truthful with her.
Robin B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very good experience!
Edward F.
Submitted 02/03/21
Thank you!
Marie V.
Submitted 01/14/21
Always takes the time to listen to concerns and problem solves to find the best treatment!
Fred H.
Submitted 01/14/21
I was very impressed by Dr. Neria's kindness, and professional attention to my medical needs.
Cassandra B.
Submitted 01/12/21
The doctor was professional, kind, and helpful. She listened to all of my symptoms and prescribed medication to help me.
Belinda C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Yo agradezco que se toma el tiempo con sus pacientes en lo personal lo recomiendo por que cualquier problema que uno tenga que el no pueda resolver nos manda con los especialistas que necesitamos yo y varios miembros de mí familia vamos a su clínica por que Siempre tienen buena atención por eso le doy las gracias a él y a todos los que nos atienden en esa clínica
Claire H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Direct and to the point, and willing to answer my questions. I appreciated Carolyn's knowledge and desire to serve.
Brenda C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Best medical care!
Leona R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Madrigal was very helpful. He answered all my questions and gave me results of my blood test. He asked me about Cancer treatment I am going through.
Kelsey L.
Submitted 10/05/20
Leslee Heuer is an amazing health care provider. A true gem! She takes the time to listen to your concerns and addresses them. I don't feel like she's rushing me through my visit so she can get to the next patient. That's so hard to find these days. Thank you Leslee for your amazing care for me and my family! I will continue to recommend you as much as possible :)
Sandra A.
Submitted 09/24/20
She was so friendly and attentive. I loved my virtual call with her. I’m looking forward to see her again