Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

4.9/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Diaz very informative, questions answered, very helpful, overall a good experience.
Linda L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Ms. Doyle was very personable and explained everything well.
Rylie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Kind and patient doctor
Gilbert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I explain the facts and they take care of me so that I can get well.
Claudia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Ella es una doctora q se toma el tiempo para escuchar y ayudarte en tus necesidades.
Gisel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
It was great i absolutely loved doctor Kathy Doyle’s energy. she’s such a sweet and lovely lady.
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Always get good care here!
Denett B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great advice and thorough check up. Impressed as always.
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
My medical care is exceptional & thorogh.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Me gusto mucho su atencion
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Heuer is the best! She has taken care of my family for 9years now. She’s just amazing!
Helen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I have been a long time client of Living Water Clinic. Their service and care had never wavered. I have always received top notch care., Ms. Doyle is such a treasure!! She is so very caring and takes that extra step to make sure the care I get is everything I need. She patiently lets me ramble and makes sense of it all. I always recommend Ms. Doyle to everyone.
Brenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Friendly staff
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Made me feel comfortable and cared for after years of neglecting medical care. Would recommend to everyone!
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very good, I was privileged to meet a new addition trainee along with Carolyn, my concerns are always promptly taken care of , thank you
Santiago C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Satisfied with my experience from the staff to my doctor every one was very nice to me I thank u doctor n staff .
Kellie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Ms. Leslee Heuer Listened and truly cared for my needs, it’s a rear quality to see in modern medicine! The office staff it amazing. They to are caring. You are treated with the upmost respect no matter who you are!!!
J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I have been seeing Carolyn for over a year and she is always so helpful. She takes the time to get to know you and always finds the Solution to your problem solution to your problem. I recommend her to anyone that needs to see someone at the Living Water. The staff is also great.
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Neria is very approachable and took time to answer my questions and to get to know me. She seems to be very knowledgeable and profesional.