Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

4.9/5 Star Rating
432 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 432 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
As always, Leslee has provided me with excellent medical care. I’d highly recommend her to anyone in need of a medical professional! Thank you, Leslee!
Francisco H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Great!
Jesse P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Great
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
I called the living water clinic while I was in pain and Dr. Mark Rivera made room to see me, that shows what a Dr. with good ethics has to do for a person suffering in pain. I highly recommend Dr. Mark Rivera to everyone
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Good
Alicia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Thanks for taking time to talk my medical problem and help me
Vickie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Was nice and easy to understand
Teresa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Leslee was a God send for me!! She is the first doctor to really listen and pay attention to what I was telling her!! She is very thorough, patient and kind!! I would definitely 100% recommend her to other people!! Thank you so much Leslee for the wonderful care!!
Tomasa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
She was nice n very helpful with me n attending n caring thank you
Leticia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
It was great. Leslee took time to listen to my questions and concerns. She was very kind and polite.
Sheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Great caring staff.
Barbra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very very good
Willy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very professional and helpful to my needs. Leslie makes sure I understand the help she's giving. Also Very empathic and doesn't make me feel like s bother.
Hope P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Rivera was thorough.
Amber S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
My husband and I are very glad we have Carolyn for our primary care provider. She's knowledgeable, personable, and thorough.
Roberta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I was very pleased with the entire experience from beginning to end, and everyone that I talked to during the process was very polite and professional made the enrollment enjoyable. Thank you for having a genuine heart for people and the community and showing that we are not just a number.
Jacob K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Thorough and timely health check up.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I highly recommend Leslie she definitely cares and listens to you. I will refer her to family and friends.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I love the whole staff there and the doctors are really great and helpful and the referral department is really awesome too
Sylvia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Leslee is a great FNP and I highly recommend her as a health care provider!