Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

4.9/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very nice and professional. Super easy to talk with. Very thorough.
Manuel T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Diaz was very helpful and informative. She provided all the necessary care with in her ability as a Dr. Thank You!
Neal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
She was very attentive and asked many questions to be sure about how I was feeling and how to treat me.
Teresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Leslie is awesome. The staff is great
Isabel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Great Doctor take good care of her patience.
Tom J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Ms Heuer was very thorough in evaluating my current condition and answered all my questions and concerns.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Satisfied as always with the level of care and bedside manner of Leslie Heuer.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Always pleasant and treated very well. Explains completely where I can understand.
Debbie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I am more than satisfied and thankful to be a patient of Leslee Heuer! She and entire staff are very caring and professional! Thnx to each of staff, and Ms Leslee!
Phillip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Felt like she really cared about my health.
Laura G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent experience
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I was seen right away and prescribed medication to treat my eye infection
Santiago C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Had a good experience my doctor went over my number s wish were good overall all a good experience thank u doc leslee
Rosa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Good
Arturo O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Ms. Kathy Doyle and her assistant were very helpful and informative. Cared for me and made me comfortable while under her evaluation. Thank you
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Love Carolyn she is the greatest
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Everyone is very professional and courteous.
Colleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
My husband and I were so satisfied with the office personnel and Dr. Doyle was very helpful and she made me feel like she really did care about my condition. Great experience thank you for everything.
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Enjoy my annual visit with Dr. Neria....no issues at this time, just recommended Blood Draw Order. Always will spend the time to go over any questions I have
Cynthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
This was a quick follow-up phone appointment where medical issues and a plan of action was discussed. A very productive appointment!