Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

40 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristie W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Quick-Lesee listened- very helpful.
Lena C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Mrs. Diaz helped me understand about physical therapy
Gertrude C.
Submitted 06/17/20
I have been a patient of Leslee's for several years. I have great faith in her and hope to have her as my doctor for a long time. I trust everything she tells me and I do what I am told to do. See you in September.
Geneva T.
Submitted 06/12/20
The lady is awesome
Yvonne S.
Submitted 06/04/20
She was easy to talk with. Felt like she cared. Was willing to help me out with anything I might need.
Terry C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Leslee, you are such a wonderful person. Lisa and I are so happy we found you again ❤️
Helen V.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dealing with Ms. Heuer is always a pleasure. She is a warm, caring provider who listens to what I say and always gives good recommendations as to what is best for me.
Georgina R.
Submitted 05/28/20
My experience with FNP Leslee exceeded my expectations. She never makes you feel rushed as I have felt with other providers, she can sympathize with your issues and concerns. Leslee will order the studies and exams quickly to get you the best health care possible. I’m new to Livingwater clinic and I’m so happy I was finally able to find the right provider for my heath needs. I also want to thank Felipa for genuinely caring about my concerns, she doesn’t make you feel like your question isn’t a priority. Felipa quickly answers your question or does what it takes to have your question answered. Felipa should not go without being noticed. Thank you to all the staff that I haven’t had as much contact, you too shouldn’t go without being noticed. Who ever is the office manager should be very proud of the staff!
Cherrie C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr mandrigal has always taken his time with my visits never made me feel like he was rushing me allowing me to explain my medical issues . He handles my workers Comp issues and makes sure I get the medical care and medications I need .The nurses and front office people are all very nice and caring . The office is very clean and everyone is taking full precautions with covid19 making sure we’re all safe if we need to come in . I have been a very happy patient for 5 years now.
Kelsey L.
Submitted 05/27/20
I am so thankful to have Leslee as my healthcare provider. She truly cares about your well being. She's attentive, thorough, kind, and respectful. I feel valued and cared for as her patient.
Jerry R.
Submitted 05/26/20
Mrs Diaz was pleasant and professional. She was patient and helpful answering my questions. I felt that she was genuinely interested in my health and gave me good professional advice. My appointment could have been a little awkward but she made me completely comfortable and I really appreciated that.
Stefanie S.
Submitted 05/22/20
I love my dr
Corina S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Since I’ve seen Mrs. Diaz, I feel like she has only my best interest at heart and is very nice and listens closely to my needs. I think she a awesome and highly recommend her and her staff. Keep up the good work Living Water.
Angela T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Excellent service
Marianne W.
Submitted 05/21/20
I liked the phone consultation with my doctor. It was my first visit with her and I felt very comfortable. Unfortunately the medicine she prescribed me wasn’t covered by my insurance so I am waiting to get another one.
Lisa T.
Submitted 05/21/20
I love Leslee! She makes you feel heard. She is very thorough!
Morgan E.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great staff, Not sure why but my verizon phone provider consistently will drop calls , staff was very patient and understanding . Leslee Heuer was incredibly easy to talk too and extremely helpful during unconventional (Pandemic ) times. Also the additional services prescribed came very quickly . What I initially thought would be a long term diagnosis is fast tracked to possibly a 2 month diagnosis . I look forward to using Leslee Heuer as my long term Primary Care Physician .
Amber A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very personal care. I feel like I am being given the best care possible with the personal touch of a genuine person.
Leona R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Madrigal was very complete with having our records ready. He gave us information about our tests and answers all questions. Made recommendations for problems we had and updated our medications. Russ and I shared our time with him and he was very accommodating in doing so. He did not rush us. Our phone visit was excellent. He is an caring and compassionate doctor and listens to us, to find a solution to our problems. Highly recommended.
Celia M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Good