Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

49 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry W.
Submitted 09/04/20
She is the best
Joyce S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Gabriela P.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great experience via telephone! Ms. Heuer was profesional and listened to what I had to say and offered advice accordingly.
Bryan J.
Submitted 07/22/20
Mrs. Diaz is so professional and caring.
Sandra W.
Submitted 07/20/20
I'm a fan of Carolyn Diaz. I want to know how things work, why protocols are recommended, and so on. She explains everything thoroughly including the lab results, answers all my questions and is never hurried, always patient. I always look forward to my appointments with Carolyn.
Maria S.
Submitted 07/15/20
.
Ajay G.
Submitted 07/08/20
She was very nice and the appointment was simple.
Donald G.
Submitted 07/03/20
Carolyn takes great care for my health.
Rolinda B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Leslee is my favorite! She is so caring and extremely through.
Kristie W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Quick-Lesee listened- very helpful.
Lena C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Mrs. Diaz helped me understand about physical therapy
Gertrude C.
Submitted 06/17/20
I have been a patient of Leslee's for several years. I have great faith in her and hope to have her as my doctor for a long time. I trust everything she tells me and I do what I am told to do. See you in September.
Geneva T.
Submitted 06/12/20
The lady is awesome
Yvonne S.
Submitted 06/04/20
She was easy to talk with. Felt like she cared. Was willing to help me out with anything I might need.
Terry C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Leslee, you are such a wonderful person. Lisa and I are so happy we found you again ❤️
Helen V.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dealing with Ms. Heuer is always a pleasure. She is a warm, caring provider who listens to what I say and always gives good recommendations as to what is best for me.
Georgina R.
Submitted 05/28/20
My experience with FNP Leslee exceeded my expectations. She never makes you feel rushed as I have felt with other providers, she can sympathize with your issues and concerns. Leslee will order the studies and exams quickly to get you the best health care possible. I’m new to Livingwater clinic and I’m so happy I was finally able to find the right provider for my heath needs. I also want to thank Felipa for genuinely caring about my concerns, she doesn’t make you feel like your question isn’t a priority. Felipa quickly answers your question or does what it takes to have your question answered. Felipa should not go without being noticed. Thank you to all the staff that I haven’t had as much contact, you too shouldn’t go without being noticed. Who ever is the office manager should be very proud of the staff!
Cherrie C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr mandrigal has always taken his time with my visits never made me feel like he was rushing me allowing me to explain my medical issues . He handles my workers Comp issues and makes sure I get the medical care and medications I need .The nurses and front office people are all very nice and caring . The office is very clean and everyone is taking full precautions with covid19 making sure we’re all safe if we need to come in . I have been a very happy patient for 5 years now.
Kelsey L.
Submitted 05/27/20
I am so thankful to have Leslee as my healthcare provider. She truly cares about your well being. She's attentive, thorough, kind, and respectful. I feel valued and cared for as her patient.
Jerry R.
Submitted 05/26/20
Mrs Diaz was pleasant and professional. She was patient and helpful answering my questions. I felt that she was genuinely interested in my health and gave me good professional advice. My appointment could have been a little awkward but she made me completely comfortable and I really appreciated that.