Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

4.9/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Always super with Dr. Diaz
Gabriela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
awesome doctors
Terry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Leslie is the absolute beat ,she takes AAA Care of me
Judy G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I would really like an in person visit
Phillip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very caring and understanding. took her time to get to know us
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Muy agradable y profesional personal..
Carla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Leslee is always thorough, great listener, I now call her friend
Bradley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Made me feel comfortable nice staff
Mercedes C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Answered all my questions and concerns
Sheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I like the friendly atmosphere
Maritza L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
She is always very nice and very understanding person!
Micaela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very nice and friendly staff that communicated well, Dr was really nice as well and seemed well educated. Definitely a place I recommend!
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Explained everything well , very friendly n professional took great care of my mothers needs ! Greatly appreciate ty Leslie
Ruth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I LOVE GOING THAIR TO SEE MY DR EVERYONE IS SO GOOD TO ME
Viola E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Extremely happy with my provider she took the time to answer all my questions. Leslee took the time to talk to me not just shuffle me through. Leslee is absolutely the best definitely recommend her to people looking to get answers to there questions she made me feel like I really mattered.
Martha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I live going to Living Water, all the providers are very competent. Leslee is extremely patient, knowledgeable , understanding and respectful. I always recommend everyone to go there.
Brigitte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very friendly and concerned for my wellbeing. I will say there might be a discrepancy with the dosage of a new prescription, but otherwise, the appointment went very well. Thanks!
Schyler C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Carolyn took the time to speak with my child about his health, hobbies, and school. She did not rush the appointment and took the time comunicate about his concerns.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Always great. Carolyn takes the time to listen, answer my questions, and provide the service needed.
Carol V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Our PA takes the time to listen and responds to your concerns.