Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

231 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Katherine is just fabulous for a doctor she’s kind very caring and gets right to the point she’s one of the best doctors I’ve had it Living Water !!$
Pozo C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Professional, courteous and kind.
Sylvia J.
Submitted 04/09/22
As always, great service!
Carlos M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Professional
Lorraine B.
Submitted 04/02/22
Ms Doyle is the kindest person I have ever met!
David F.
Submitted 04/02/22
Great care, Carolyn Diaz deserves a raise, she has always taken my health serious. I would recommend her to anyone that is serious about there health, she is thorough and really wants to solve the root of whatever the health issue may be. Best doctor I been to in years
Cynthia J.
Submitted 04/01/22
All my current health issues were discussed throughly with all options covered. Also I was informed of all follow- up results from previous medical tests. Leslee is always friendly, professional and knowledgeable!
Joel V.
Submitted 03/28/22
La doctora es muy amable explica muy bien te da tiempo para hacer preguntas
Georgia R.
Submitted 03/26/22
Professional and caring
Dena S.
Submitted 03/24/22
She is concerned about the patient well being. Gives advise, not pushy, sense of humor.
Hazel C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Leslee and her MA Clara are absolutely amazing! Quality and compassion at its finest. Thank you
Amelia L.
Submitted 03/24/22
I was call in fast and doctor she was real helpful, she took care of my problem
Bobby D.
Submitted 03/23/22
I’m treated really good, it’s like home. Family
Marcos M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great place, Easy going and comfortable.
Larry L.
Submitted 03/15/22
She is caring about her patients and is dedicated to helping them. Ex. I have had Shoulder surgery and still have lots of pain, we have yet to find the problem but we are testing to find the issue and get it corrected, while also watching after my health and welfare
Patrica R.
Submitted 03/10/22
It was a good experience and ever all when well.
Brad S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Always great care.
Debra Ann L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Awesome! Everyone was very nice!
Tania G.
Submitted 03/04/22
Mrs. Diaz was great, she answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.
Jesus A.
Submitted 03/04/22
Kathy, is one of the best practitioners, living water has. She does due diligence to get you proper medical care. She is always patient to hear your issues and ensures you are seen in a timely manner, thats what makes living water clinic a good clinic.