Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

231 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trudy G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always caring and listens to my problem
Rosalio M.
Submitted 01/03/22
Never experienced such a kind and understanding care ever super grateful for their kind and good service.
Allen G.
Submitted 12/31/21
Over the years they have helped me get through some difficult health issues. With pleasant, caring staff and physicians, I would highly recommend Living Water Clinic to anyone for their health care.
Ruth W.
Submitted 12/31/21
A very good experience as Always
Bethel H.
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent
Guadalupe M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Well attended by the staff and the physician
Bertha F.
Submitted 12/29/21
very good attentive and explicit doctor
Carol C.
Submitted 12/28/21
My doctor was patient and took the time to answer my questions and address my concerns. She was helpful and I didn’t feel rushed.
Jesse P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very professional & caring
Jose B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very good
Olga T.
Submitted 12/24/21
I would highly recommend her. Happy with the results, excellent job.
Randy G.
Submitted 12/24/21
muy buena
Reynaldo G.
Submitted 12/23/21
It was a terrific appt. all my questions were answered. Our Dr was very polite and we all had some good laughs we got into our personal lives with her overall it was a good visit.
Manuel T.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Diaz very informative, questions answered, very helpful, overall a good experience.
Linda L.
Submitted 12/21/21
Ms. Doyle was very personable and explained everything well.
Rylie J.
Submitted 12/16/21
Kind and patient doctor
Gilbert M.
Submitted 12/15/21
I explain the facts and they take care of me so that I can get well.
Claudia A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Ella es una doctora q se toma el tiempo para escuchar y ayudarte en tus necesidades.
Gisel B.
Submitted 12/09/21
It was great i absolutely loved doctor Kathy Doyle’s energy. she’s such a sweet and lovely lady.
Martha S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Always get good care here!