Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

4.89/5 Star Rating
454 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Domonique R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
In need of quick care without wanting an ER visit I called Living water. What a fantastic experience from the customer service of the front office and throughout my daughter’s visit. Brianna made sure to explain exactly what she was doing and ask thorough, yet age appropriate questions so she could provide best care. Truly impressed!
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Always takes the time to listen and answer my questions
Jamilah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Very good doctor also very friendly office they make u feel welcome and very fast service
Vicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I feel that Carolyn Diazz always takes the time to discuss any concerns I have. I appreciate that
Andres C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Excelente
Esther B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Carolyn she’s the best thank you so much for being my FNP
Alicia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Thanks
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
La Dra. habla y escucha a sus pacientes.
Amalia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Tengo tiempo con ella y me ayuda en todo lo que está en sus manos además me escucha y es muy amable
Francisco G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Best experience I can ask from a doctor
Tiffany E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Lesslie is a great provider. She always listens to my concerns and we come up with a plan. She is one of the best doctors I have ever had.
Andres C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Excelente
Alicia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Very please with your support
Ciara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
.
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Grateful
Leoncio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Fue muy amable
Lorrie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
She seems very personable and concerned. I like her!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Professional...outstanding..
Albert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
5 star care
Victoria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Leslee is always there for myself and my husband with compassionate care. She truly cares, and is never in a rush.