Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

4.9/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
She was very good at seeing to my needs and very helpful with my wishes
Gia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
All & all my physical was good with one exception the front forgot to let them know I needed a TB skin test aside from that I would recommend this office
Denise Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
She is very thorough in her visit... explains diagnosis and medical treatments.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Muy buena doctora estoy muy contenta con ábrela encontrado si se las recomiendo a o tras personas
Viola E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
She answers all my questions and explains everything so that I understand.
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Wonderful dr. Friendly helpful staff.
Trudy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Very thorough and helpful
Terry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Katherine is just fabulous for a doctor she’s kind very caring and gets right to the point she’s one of the best doctors I’ve had it Living Water !!$
Pozo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Professional, courteous and kind.
Sylvia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
As always, great service!
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Professional
Lorraine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Ms Doyle is the kindest person I have ever met!
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Great care, Carolyn Diaz deserves a raise, she has always taken my health serious. I would recommend her to anyone that is serious about there health, she is thorough and really wants to solve the root of whatever the health issue may be. Best doctor I been to in years
Cynthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
All my current health issues were discussed throughly with all options covered. Also I was informed of all follow- up results from previous medical tests. Leslee is always friendly, professional and knowledgeable!
Joel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
La doctora es muy amable explica muy bien te da tiempo para hacer preguntas
Georgia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Professional and caring
Dena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
She is concerned about the patient well being. Gives advise, not pushy, sense of humor.
Hazel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Leslee and her MA Clara are absolutely amazing! Quality and compassion at its finest. Thank you
Amelia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I was call in fast and doctor she was real helpful, she took care of my problem
Bobby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
I’m treated really good, it’s like home. Family