Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

231 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert N.
Submitted 06/29/21
She listened to what I needed to say. I was able to get my point across of my problems. I really appreciate that
Paul S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent
Jose D.
Submitted 06/25/21
Attentive and willing to listen and understand without rushing
Paula G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Carolyn seems to really care about my health and listens to my concerns.
Alicia F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excelente service
Katie P.
Submitted 06/16/21
She took the time to listen to my concerns!
Roberto D.
Submitted 06/12/21
Caring compassion profesional great Doctor
Miram P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Ms Doyle @ Living Water Clinic showed her extensive experience through my appointment. Also, sHe also listens to the patient and follows up with questions. Thank you for your service.
Sharon D.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent care, prompt/friendly service. FNP Leslee Heuer saved my life! She has been a huge Blessing to me and my family
Dennis T.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very nice provider! Answered all my questions and I felt very comfortable. Will be seeing her as my PCP in the future!
Jeanette C.
Submitted 06/03/21
The doctor called me we when over my blood work it was quick and easy. Everyone is great at the Porterville location.
Rachen I.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very good service thank you
Claudina V.
Submitted 06/02/21
Una persona muy cordial , amable e inteligente. Agradecida de Dios por estar en sus manos en la salud. Gracias.
Darlean M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Efficient & Easy.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 05/31/21
Great experience with Dr Neria
Doreen W.
Submitted 05/24/21
I went to get ear irrigation and she also helped with my blood pressure. Very satisfied.
Guadalupe F.
Submitted 05/18/21
Awesome patient care
David F.
Submitted 05/11/21
Great doctor ! She took the time to listen to my concerns about my health and addressed them accordingly. I have now made her my primary doctor, thank you for being understanding and taking time to explain things to me. Will be going back!
Tammy D.
Submitted 05/06/21
Mrs. Diaz is great she spends time with you listens good and take action if anything needs to get done to keep you healthy
Lejon T.
Submitted 04/20/21
She me feel comfortable and welcomed!