Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Living Water Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Living Water Clinic

Telemedicine, Virtual Urgent Care, Family Medicine, Walk-in, Primary Care Clinic located in Porterville, Lindsay, Visalia, CA.

4.9/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

Living Water Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Living Water Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Kathy isvery professional and charismatic, she makes you feel she really cares. Addressed all my questions and concerns in timely manner. Kathy's enthusiasm and compassion make her unique. Thank you.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very caring and loving practice. Thank you
Willie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Professional and polite
Alicia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Excelente services
Santiago C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Doctor very professional plus excellent communication skills. The receptionist were excellent
Cynthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
All annual health tests were ordered that were due. Leslee also answered questions I had about Covid safety while traveling. Leslee is friendly and knowledgeable. A great appointment!
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
KATHY IS WONDERFUL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER. GREAT JOB!!!
Rene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Carolyn has a great positive attitude, listens to wants and needs, gives great recommendations, refers me to specialist when needed and refills my prescriptions when needed! I give her 2
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very friendly staff
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Always satisfied with my visits.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I’ve been going to this clinic for quite awhile and I’ve been treated professionally, with respect and kindness.
Sostenes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good experience, took time to explain everything and was able to answer all my questions.
Kristie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I appreciate how the front office is always polite and I love Leslee Heuer F.N.P.! She listens, takes her time, she’s thorough and has a wonderful personality.
Patricia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Efficient and easy. I really like the ease of telemedicine.
Viola E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Listened to me and answered all my questions.
Alejandro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Ms Kathy Doyle is the best great Communication skills
Esmeralda G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great
Trudy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Always caring and listens to my problem
Rosalio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Never experienced such a kind and understanding care ever super grateful for their kind and good service.
Allen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Over the years they have helped me get through some difficult health issues. With pleasant, caring staff and physicians, I would highly recommend Living Water Clinic to anyone for their health care.